Saying goodbye to Norway 

This is hard! I’m in love with Oslo😍😍.I’m supposed to be excited about going home and seeing my family and friends and don’t get me wrong I AM. But I got comfortable in Oslo what she offered me was beautiful,crazy fun,ugly and plain old happy. I met people who became my friends and that I ate many a meal with and danced with and it became home. Maybe I got too comfortable , and i guess that was the idea. I will miss Oslo because it has become my home 🏡. What I have experienced feels like I have been in Oslo for over a year! Thank you Oslo. And now for Harare 😍😍 home, I can’t wait to see you again and get comfortable again. 

Oslo, till we meet again. My love  letter to you is not as witty as I hoped but it’s still a love letter none the less. 

With love ❤️😘

Leave a Reply

